Discover the Rich Flavors Of Dairy Free Chocolates
To enjoy dairy-free chocolates you shouldn't have to sacrifice taste, which is why we created dairy-free chocolate that keeps both the richness of chocolate and its delicious taste. Our dairy-free chocolate collection features a variety of flavors and textures, from smooth and creamy to crunchy and decadent. So if you're looking for dairy-free valentines chocolates or dairy-free Easter chocolate to give those who have a dietary restriction, this collection is perfect. It's also perfect if you are looking for dairy-free gifts.
Does Chocolate Have Dairy?
Depending on the chocolate product, dairy is commonly found when creating chocolate. Pure chocolate, however, is dairy free. We have a variety of dairy-free chocolates that are naturally sweetened and aren't your usual bitter dark chocolate.
Is Dark Chocolate Dairy Free?
Dark chocolate typically does not contain any dairy, but it's always best to check the label to be sure. Our dairy-free chocolate bars are made using the entire cacao pod (fiber, fruit, and seed) and are infused with a sustained 528 Hz sound frequency during the crystallization process.
What Chocolate Is Dairy Free?
Typically, most dark chocolates, vegan chocolates, and raw chocolates are dairy free, however, it is always important to double-check the labels. Additionally, some chocolate products may still be processed in facilities that also process dairy-containing products, so it's important to check with the manufacturer. Dairy-free chocolate doesn't have to just be plain dark chocolate. Our Dairy-Free Chocolate collection features classic dairy-free dark chocolate to exotic flavors like Black Raspberry with Fermented Black Tea, there's a chocolate to suit every taste.